Contact Us

Contact the President

Contact the Board

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

 


The Chemist

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact the Board:

2016 Term Expiration Executive Committee

Dr. Jerry Jasinski, FAIC Chairman
Keene State College
Keene, NH
603-358-2563
jjasinski@keene.edu
Dr. David M. Manuta, FAIC President
Manuta Chemical Consulting, Inc.
Waverly, OH
740-947-7998
mc2@dmanuta.com
Dr. E. Gerald Meyer, HonFAIC Secretary
University of Wyoming
Laramie, WY
307-766-5445
egmeyer@uwyo.edu
Dr. J. Stephen Duerr, FAIC Treasurer
chemlabconsulting, LLC
Cary, NC
908-500-9333
chemlabconsulting@gmail.com

2016 Term Expiration Board of Directors

Dr. James Smith, FAIC
Trillium Inc.
Coatesville, PA
610-383-7233
jsmith@trilliuminc.com
Dr. Margot Hall, FAIC
The University of Southern Mississippi
Hattiesburg, MS
601-266-4908
margot.hall@usm.edu
Dr. Stan Edinger, FAIC
Retired
North Bethesda, MD
301-770-7956
stanedinger@earthlink.net

2017 Term Expiration Board of Directors

Dr. David D. Kumar, FAIC
Florida Atlantic University
Davie, FL
954-236-1025
david@fau.edu
Dr. Edmond Malka, LFAIC
UCB BioSciences, Inc.
Raleigh, NC
919-767-3114
chem1@esmalka.org
Mr. Paul E. Mills, FAIC
Retired
Ashburn, VA
703-727-6239
pmills3@verizon.net

2018 Term Expiration Board of Directors

Dr. Dayal Meshri, FAIC
Advance Research Chemicals, Inc.
Catoosa, OK
918-266-6789
dr.meshri@fluoridearc.com
Dr. Saligrama Subbarao, FAIC
Retired
Newark, DE
302-234-4265
saligrama_subbarao@yahoo.com
Dr. W. Jeffrey Hurst, FAIC
Retired
Mount Gretna, PA
717-964-3481
gretnasci@aol.com
Mr. Rock Vitale, FAIC
Environmental Standards, Inc.
Valley Forge, PA
610-935-5577
rvitale@envstd.com