Our Mission

Message from the President

Officers

Board of Directors

Code of Ethics

By Laws

History of the AIC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Chemist

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board of Directors:

 

2016 Term Expiration Board of Directors

Dr. James Smith, FAIC
Trillium Inc.
Coatesville, PA
610-383-7233
jsmith@trilliuminc.com
Dr. Margot Hall, FAIC
The University of Southern Mississippi
Hattiesburg, MS
601-266-4908
margot.hall@usm.edu
Dr. Stan Edinger, FAIC
Retired
North Bethesda, MD
301-770-7956
stanedinger@earthlink.net

 

2017 Term Expiration Board of Directors

Dr. David D. Kumar, FAIC
Florida Atlantic University
Davie, FL
954-236-1025
david@fau.edu
Dr. Edmond Malka, LFAIC
UCB BioSciences, Inc.
Raleigh, NC
919-767-3114
chem1@esmalka.org
Mr. Paul E. Mills, FAIC
Retired
Ashburn, VA
703-727-6239
pmills3@verizon.net

 

2018 Term Expiration Board of Directors

Dr. Dayal Meshri, FAIC
Advance Research Chemicals, Inc.
Catoosa, OK
918-266-6789
dr.meshri@fluoridearc.com
Dr. Saligrama Subbarao, FAIC
Retired
Newark, DE
302-234-4265
saligrama_subbarao@yahoo.com
Dr. W. Jeffrey Hurst, FAIC
Retired
Mount Gretna, PA
717-964-3481
gretnasci@aol.com
Mr. Rock Vitale, FAIC
Environmental Standards, Inc.
Valley Forge, PA
610-935-5577
rvitale@envstd.com

 

Webmaster:

Mr. Roy Hagen roy@royhagenwebdesign.com

 

Committees - 2016:

Dr. David Devraj Kumar (Chair)
Dr. E. Gerald Meyer
Dr. Margot Hall
Dr. Dayal Meshri
Dr. Tom Tritton
david@fau.edu
EGMeyer@uwyo.edu
Margot.Hall@usm.edu
dr.meshri@fluoridearc.com
ttritton@chemheritage.org
Dr. Ed Malka (Chair)
Dr. Timothy R. Felthouse
Dr. Michael W. Webb
chem1@esmalka.org
timothy.r.felthouse@mecsglobal.com
mwwebb@uams.edu
Dr. Margot Hall (Chair)
Dr. Stan Edinger
Dr. Gopendra Kumar
Dr. Terence McIvor
Dr. Yaw Obeng
Dr. Michael W. Webb
margot.hall@usm.edu
stanedinger@earthlink.net
kumarg@mopipi.ub.bw
terence.mcivor@nwrc.ac.uk
yaw.obeng@nist.gov
mwwebb@uams.edu
Dr. W. Jeffrey Hurst (Chair)
Dr. Veera M. Boddu
Dr. Timothy R. Felthouse
Dr. Talib Ul Haq
Gerald R. Kirk
Wayne A. Morris
Prof. Ramesh C. Pandey
Dr. Michael W. Webb
gretnasci@aol.com
veera.boddu@ars.usda.gov
timothy.r.felthouse@mecsglobal.com
 
 
 
mwwebb@uams.edu
Dr. J. Stephen Duerr (Chair)
Dr. Jerry Ray Dias
William W. Gorman, Jr.
Dr. Ed Malka
Dr. E. Gerald Meyer
chemlabconsulting@gmail.com
diasj@umkc.edu
 
chem1@esmalka.org
EGMeyer@uwyo.edu
Dr. David M. Manuta (Chair)
Dr. Timothy R. Felthouse
Dr. Peter D. Frade
Dr. Steven Jacobs
Dr. Michael W. Webb
mc2@dmanuta.com
timothy.r.felthouse@mecsglobal.com
pfrade@wayne.edu
 
mwwebb@uams.edu
Dr. David Devraj Kumar (Chair)
Dr. Jerry Ray Dias
Dr. Peter D. Frade
Dr. Gopendra Kumar
Wayne A. Morris
Dr. Manit Rappon
Dr. M. V. Ramana Reddy
Dr. Michael W. Webb
david@fau.edu
diasj@umkc.edu
pfrade@wayne.edu
kumarg@mopipi.ub.bw
 
mrappon@lakeheadu.ca
r.reddy@mssm.edu
mwwebb@uams.edu

 

Go to Executive Committee